Download
  Contact us

Business and developer collaboration with Bonita

Thursday, 23 January, 2020 | 11:00 am EST Thursday, 23 January, 2020 | 12:00 pm EST
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 8am (PST) / 11am (EST) / 5pm (CET)
Speakers: Delphine Coille, Evangelist & Community Manager @Bonitasoft

The design of the underlying process is a critical step in the creation of a solid business application. Bonita Studio is a powerful component to facilitate indispensible collaboration between business users and developers, to build the foundation your business process application needs.

This third webinar in our Best Practices series focuses on this major element of a successful automation project. It includes process definition, building the data model, and creating contracts to take advantage of the separation of business logic from the user interface, making later modifications by business collaborators even easier.

Come and join Delphine Coille, Evangelist and Community Manager at Bonitasoft for this new webinar.

Please login to register for this session. Login
No account yet?
Create one.
Create