Download
  Contact us

Introducing the new business automation toolkit (with Neil Ward-Dutton from IDC)

Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 | 8:00 am PDT Tuesday, 19 May, 2020 | 9:00 am PDT
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 8am (PDT) 11am (EDT) 5pm (CET)
Speaker: Neil Ward-Dutton, VP,
AI and Intelligent Process Automation Practices @IDC

It seems that everywhere we turn, we see stories of how Robotic Process Automation (RPA) and AI technologies can help us reinvigorate forgotten business processes, quickly delivering value at low cost to relieve administrative workers from the drudgery of repetitive task work. And it’s true, RPA and AI technologies can play important roles in modern organizations as they seek to digitize operations and business processes. But RPA and AI by themselves are not enough for any organization wanting to drive strategic automation at scale. For this, you need to bring orchestration, and a bigger picture of process automation, into focus.

Join us on May 19th, REGISTER here!

Please login to register for this session. Login
No account yet?
Create one.
Create