Download
  Contact us

The magic ingredient for successful automation

Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 | 11:00 am EDT Tuesday, 29 October, 2019 | 12:00 pm EDT
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 8am (PDT) / 11am (EDT) / 4pm (CET)
Speakers: Delphine Coille, Evangelist & Community Manager @Bonitasoft

Now that you have defined the goal to be achieved and the value that your automation project of your business processes must bring to your users and company, let's start! It's time to go into the details of the implementation of the project, and this is what we will see together during this second chapter of our series of webinars.

We will talk about examples and best practices with Bonita on the path to take in your agile approach. What to start with? How to proceed?

In a word, many questions that you ask yourself and that Delphine Coille, Evangelist and Community Manager at Bonitasoft will try to answer based on our experience at Bonitasoft and feedbacks from our customers and partners.