Download
  Contact us

[Webinar] Process mining: The role of Data in Business Processes

Tuesday, 09 July, 2019 | 5:00 pm CEST Tuesday, 09 July, 2019 | 6:00 pm CEST
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 5pm CEST / 11am EST / 8am PST

We will present the applied practices and Bonitasoft technologies for data mining in the BPM field.

The evolution both in the area of Process Management and Analytics has created an environment of abundant information that is easily generated and intuitively consumed. This trend allows a more dynamic, proactive and fast adaptation to the existing demands -or even undiscovered- of the market. It also requires that non-programmer executives get even closer to the field of Data Science.

Technology leaders such as Bonitasoft, support their users along their path of effectively making use of Data Science. 

With components such as BICI - Bonita Intelligent Continuous Improvement, Bonitasoft provides intuitive tools for analysts to carry out Process and Data Mining studies and launch actions, seeking the continuous optimization of processes within the BPMS platform.

Join Kay Winkler, Director and Partner of NSI, and Delphine Coille, Evangelist and Community Manager at Bonitasoft, who will show a practical example of Process Mining in action.

We look forward to seeing you for this webinar on July 9!