Download
  Contact us

[Webinar] Psst: Your business processes have something to tell you. Are you listening?

Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 | 9:00 am PDT Tuesday, 21 May, 2019 | 10:00 am PDT
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 9-10am (PDT) / 12-1pm (EDT) / 6-7pm (CEST)

As enterprises’ view of business processes evolve from static, rote sequences of tasks to a dynamic, customer-focused context, the business process management (BPM) platforms that help such organizations manage and automate those processes are evolving too.

As these companies progress with their digital transformation initiatives, taking a customer-focused view of business processes becomes mission critical – and so, ensuring the performance of those processes is now also critical.

And as traditional business activity mining (BAM) and process mining techniques fall short of delivering on the real-time performance insights that organizations require to manage such processes, you should know about process performance mining. This technology offers the capability for the real-time visibility into process performance needed to ensure processes meet business goals.

Join Jason Bloomberg, President of analyst firm Intellyx, and Delphine Coille, Evangelist and Community Manager at Bonitasoft, who will discuss the challenges of process visibility and the benefits of process performance mining. Hear about how Bonitasoft uses machine learning to make predictions about potential process issues before they occur, enabling feedback loops that empower enterprises to continually optimize their business processes.

Register now for this webinar by filling this form!