Download
  Contact us

[Webinar Series] Web UI development and Bonita infrastructure setup

Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 | 11:00 am EST Tuesday, 10 March, 2020 | 12:00 pm EST
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 8am (PST) / 11am (EST) / 5pm (CET)
Speaker: Delphine Coille, Evangelist & Community Manager @Bonitasoft

Web UI development and Bonita infrastructure setup - Methodology and best practices #4

The go live is approaching, your process automation project is on track, your first iteration is almost complete - and you have only two important aspects left to tackle: development of the web interface and infrastructure preparation.

The penultimate chapter of our series on good practices focuses on these. 

You’ll see how to help your web development team be more efficient with Bonita, leveraging the low-code capabilities of the UI Designer with some tips on manipulating web elements. Then we’ll look at  infrastructure configuration to prepare for production release.

Ready to learn? Join Delphine Coille, Evangelist and Community Manager at Bonitasoft for this new webinar.

-> discover the 3 first webinars in replay on Youtube

Please login to register for this session. Login
No account yet?
Create one.
Create