Download
  Contact us

[Webinar Series] Your first application is in production! Now what?

Thursday, 23 April, 2020 | 11:00 am EDT Thursday, 23 April, 2020 | 12:00 pm EDT
Location: Online
Language: English
Time: 8am PDT (San Francisco) / 11am EDT (New-York) / 5pm CEST (Paris)
Speaker: Delphine Coille, Evangelist & Community Manager @Bonitasoft & Kay Winkler, Director and Partner of NSI


Here you are! Your Bonita application is in production. Well done, you have successfully completed the development-to-production part of the application life cycle.

So what’s next? You might add a process to the application, improve what you have implemented, optimize your application further, or industrialize your application development and launch process.

So much more can be done. Do you know how?

We’ll show you! Join Kay Winkler, Director and Partner of NSI Soluciones and Delphine Coille, Evangelist and Community Manager at Bonitasoft for this last webinar in our very practical Methodologies and Best Practices series.

>> discover the 4 first webinars in replay on Youtube