Download
  Contact us
March 02, 2021
12:00 pm EST (New York)
Online
Process Automation LIVE - Episode 1: Financial Services
 

Process Automation LIVE - Episode 1: Financial Services

Tuesday, March 2, 2021
12pm EST (New York)

What is Process Automation LIVE?

Process Automation LIVE is a series of short, information-packed conversations with Bonita users about their automation projects, the pains that led them to look for a Digital Process Automation solution (DPA) in the first place, their journey through design to production, and what results they are seeing today.

Each episode will focus on a specific industry, and for our first one, we’re focusing on Financial Services.

Featuring...

We are delighted to have as our first guest:  Hari Alla, Associate Director, BPM Solutions at Evoke Technologies, a Certified Bonitasoft Partner in North America. He will discuss, with a Bonitasoft facilitator, some of the cases Evoke has implemented with two of their customers in the financial services sector.

Is this webinar for you?

If you encounter any of these issues in your organization, YES this webinar is definitely for you:

  • Poor efficiency in completing tasks and requests
  • Poor visibility on operations / overall status of processes
  • A lot of manual work  that results in errors, slow progress and dissatisfaction
  • Increased frustration on the part of your customers and employees

Agenda (30 min)

  • 20 min interview with Hari Alla from Evoke, certified Bonita partner in North America
  • 10 min Q&A (ask us anything!)

More details

Date: March 2, 2021
Time: 9am PST (San Francisco) / 12pm EST (New York) / 6pm CEST (Europe)
Location: Online

Join us!

 

 

Hari Alla

Associate Director, BPM Solutions at Evoke